Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
MIN DU Mr. MIN DU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-533-3184402 E-mail :sales@lapidarytool.com
Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples
Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples
Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples
Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples
  • Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples
  • Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples
  • Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples
  • Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples

Bandes et rubans abrasifs diamant souples

    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: FDECS

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Cartons

productivité: 10000

marque: Hans

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Description du produit

Bandes et rubans souples en diamant

Les bandes et rubans de diamant flexibles peuvent être enroulés autour d'un goujon ou fixés à un bâtonnet de ponçage avec l'adhésif sensible à la pression. Lisse et façonne la plupart des matériaux. Les bandes de diamants sont des bandes de 3,75 po x 11,63 po, 12 po x 1 po, 1,57 po x 11,13 diamants plaqués au velcro pouvant être utilisés avec un plastique dur limez-les pour le ponçage des surfaces et des bords, ou enroulez-les autour des doigts ou d'autres outils pour accéder aux zones difficiles à atteindre pour le meulage de vos surfaces en verre.
Le jeu de bandes de diamant contient chacune 60 grains, 120 grains, 200 grains et 400 grains. Ces bandes peuvent être enroulées autour d'une cheville ou montées sur une surface plane pour une surface de coupe durable. Bon pour lisser et façonner la plupart des matériaux.
La bande arrière flexible mesure 3/4 "x 7" et peut être enroulée autour d'un goujon ou fixée à un bâton de ponçage avec un adhésif sensible à la pression. Utilisé pour lisser la forme de presque tous les matériaux.Ces bandes de ponçage entièrement flexibles sont idéales pour les angles restreints sur la poterie ou le verre.Les bandes et rubans de diamant flexibles peuvent être enroulés autour d'un goujon ou fixés à un bâtonnet de ponçage avec l'adhésif sensible à la pression. Lisse et façonne la plupart des matériaux.

Flexible Diamond Strip4



Groupes de Produits : Produits abrasifs diamantés flexibles > Bandes de diamant flexibles et rubans

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. MIN DU
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
MIN DU Ms. MIN DU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-533-3184401 Email:hansabrasive@gmail.com
Home > Products > Flexible Diamond Abrasive Products > Flexible Diamond Strips And Tapes > Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
  • Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
  • Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
  • Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes
  • Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes

Flexible Diamond Abrasive Strips and Tapes

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: FDECS

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton Boxes

Productivity: 10000

Brand: Hans

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000

Product Description

Flexible Diamond Strips and Tapes

Flexible Diamond Strips And Tapes can be wrapped around a dowel or attached to a sanding stick with the pressure sensitive adhesive. Smooths and shapes most materials.Diamond strips are 3/4 inch by 7 inch,1in x 8in strips,3 .75 in x 11.63in ,12in x1 in,1.57 in x 11.13 Velcro backed electroplated diamonds that can be used with a hard plastic file for surface and edge sanding or wrapped around fingers or other tools to get into hard to reach areas for grinding of your glass surfaces.
The diamond strip set contains one each of 60 grit, 120 grit, 200 grit, and 400 grit. These strips can be wrapped around a dowel or mounted on a flat surface for a long-lasting cutting surface.Good for smoothing and shaping most materials.
The flexible back strip are 3/4" x 7" and can be wrapped around a dowel or attached to a sanding stick with pressure sensitive adhesive. Used to smooth a shape almost any material.These fully flexible sanding strips are great for tight corners on pottery or glass.Flexible Diamond Strips and Tapes can be wrapped around a dowel or attached to a sanding stick with the pressure sensitive adhesive. Smooths and shapes most materials.

Flexible Diamond Strip4



Looking for ideal Flexible Diamond Abrasive Abrasive Strip Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flexible Diamond Abrasive Tapes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flexible Diamond Emerging Abrasive Strips. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flexible Diamond Abrasive Products > Flexible Diamond Strips And Tapes

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. MIN DU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry