Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
MIN DU Mr. MIN DU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-533-3184402 E-mail :sales@lapidarytool.com
Hans Superabrasive Material Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits abrasifs diamantés électrolytiques > Outil spécial diamant > Pierre à aiguiser diamant électrolytique

Pierre à aiguiser diamant électrolytique

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
5 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleDSS

marqueHans

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageBoîte en carton

productivité10000

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement10000

Type de paiementT/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison5 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Boîte en carton
Les pierres à aiguiser au diamant ont des diamants artificiels liés à une surface dure et bruissante qui fournit une surface abrasive plus dure que tout autre matériau - Les pierres diamantées sont très tranchantes et capables de durer presque indéfiniment. Utilisez des pierres diamantées pour aiguiser ou chevaucher presque tout, de l'acier à outils aux carbures en passant par le verre et la céramique (y compris les pierres en céramique). Dans la mesure du possible, mouiller les pierres avec de l'eau ou de l'huile légère éliminera pratiquement le colmatage pendant que vous affûtez, mais elles peuvent également être utilisées à sec.
L'un des arguments les plus courants en faveur de l'utilisation de plaques à aiguiser diamantées est qu'elles sont plates et ne se creusent pas au cours de leur vie professionnelle. Le premier point n'est que partiellement vrai, car la planéité des plaques dépend beaucoup de la qualité et de la méthode de fabrication de la plaque. Mais il est vrai qu'ils ne deviennent pas creux à l'usage, comme le font d'autres types de pierres à aiguiser.
Il existe un certain nombre de méthodes différentes pour produire des plaques à aiguiser diamantées:
Un bloc d'aluminium ou d'acier est usiné à plat puis imprégné de copeaux de diamant. Cette méthode peut produire la surface la plus plate. Les inconvénients sont le coût de ce procédé et la difficulté du procédé, et des coûts de matière relativement élevés. Cette méthode n'est donc pas souvent employée.
Les plaques d'acier minces sont imprégnées de copeaux de diamant. Ces plaques minces sont ensuite collées sur un bloc plat, généralement en aluminium. Ici, les différentes méthodes de coupe, d'usinage et de polissage deviennent importantes pour les résultats finaux. Si un laser est utilisé, par exemple, la chaleur du processus peut déformer les plaques métalliques. Ces déformations peuvent avoir un effet néfaste sur le produit final et ne peuvent être corrigées que par une presse puissante lors du montage de la plaque de diamant plus mince sur la base. Ainsi, d'autres méthodes de découpe et d'usinage des plaques de base sont souvent meilleures. Plus la plaque à surface diamantée est fine, plus il est facile de la monter à plat sur une plaque de base plate.
Une feuille de plastique ou de cuivre est imprégnée de copeaux de diamant et le dos est enduit d'adhésif. Ces feuilles sont très flexibles et peuvent être collées sur une variété de formes et de matériaux de base pour répondre à vos besoins et à vos idées. L'un des inconvénients de ces feuilles est qu'elles sont délicates et lors de l'affûtage des outils et des lames, il est facile d'attraper un bord ou un coin et de couper à travers la feuille délicate, ruinant au moins la surface dans cette zone.
Nous vendons des plaques à aiguiser diamantées avec et sans plaques de base car nos clients ont une telle variété de besoins et d'idées. Quand on travaille souvent sur la route, par exemple, le poids et le volume des outils deviennent une considération importante, et on peut simplement utiliser les minces plaques de diamant sans la plaque de base. Mais cela se traduira inévitablement par une surface d'affûtage moins plate qu'elle ne pourrait l'être. Nous proposons également des feuilles de cuivre diamantées, très flexibles et dotées d'un dos adhésif.
Outils de finition diamantée / alésage Chez Hans, nous fabriquons une gamme complète d'outils de rodage, y compris des outils pour alésages borgnes, des outils à réglage automatique, des outils d'assise et une conception d'outil de refroidissement par le biais. Nous concevons même des outils qui peuvent être utilisés sur la perceuse à colonne la plus simple ou montés sur des systèmes d'usinage et des lignes de transfert sophistiqués à cinq axes.

Nous voulons collaborer avec vous pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de qualité, de production et de coût.

Diamond Sharpening Stone LapPacoket Sharpener StoneDiamond Hoing StoneDiamond Bench Stone

Groupes de Produits : Produits abrasifs diamantés électrolytiques > Outil spécial diamant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. MIN DU
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
MIN DU Ms. MIN DU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-533-3184401 Email:hansabrasive@gmail.com
Home > Products > Electroplated Diamond Products > Special Diamond Tool > Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
  • Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
  • Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
  • Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
  • Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone
  • Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone

Electroplated Diamond Sharpening Stone

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DSS

Usage: Plastics, Laminate Plate, Fire-Retardant, Porcelain, Arts Cutting, Semiconductor Cutting, Lab Use Super-thin Saw Blade, Optical Glass Cutting, Engineering Material, Abrasive and Carving, Drilling, Stone Cutting

Grit: 800-3000

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton Box

Productivity: 10000

Brand: Hans

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000

Product Description

Diamond Sharpening Stones have man made diamonds bonded to a hard, rustles surface which provides an abrasive surface that is harder than any other material - Diamond Stones are very sharp and capable of lasting almost indefinitely. Use Diamond Stones to sharpen or lap almost anything, from tool steel to carbides to glass and ceramics (including ceramic stones). Whenever practical, wetting the stones with water or light oil will virtually eliminate clogging while you sharpen,but they can be used dry as well.
One of the most common arguments for using diamond sharpening plates is that they are flat and do not become hollowed out during their working lives. The first point is only partly true, as the flatness of the plates depends a great deal on the quality of, and the method used to manufacture the plate. But it is true that they do not become hollow in use, like other kinds of sharpening stones do.
There are a number of different methods for producing diamond sharpening plates:
A block of aluminum or steel is machined flat and then impregnated with diamond chips. This method can produce the flattest surface. The disadvantages are the expense of this method and the difficulty of the process, and relatively high material costs. So this method is not often employed.
Thin steel plates are impregnated with diamond chips. These thin plates are then glued to a flat block, usually aluminum. Here the different cutting, machining and polishing methods become important to the end results. If a laser is used, for instance, the heat of the process can deform the metal plates. These deformations can have a bad effect on the final product and can only be corrected by a powerful press when mounting the thinner diamond plate to the base. So other methods of cutting and machining the base plates are often better. The thinner the diamond-surfaced plate, the easier it is to mount flat on a flat base plate.
A plastic or copper foil is impregnated with diamond chips, and the back is coated with adhesive. These foils are very flexible and can be glued onto a variety shapes and base materials to fit your needs and ideas. One of the downsides with these foils is that they are delicate and when sharpening tools and blades, it is easy to catch an edge or corner and cut through the delicate foil, ruining the surface in that area, at least.
We sell diamond sharpening plates both with and without base plates because our customers have such a variety of needs and ideas. When one is often working on the road, for instance, the weight and volume of tools becomes an important consideration, and one can just use the thin diamond plates without the base plate. But this will inevitably result in a sharpening surface less flat than it could be. We also offer diamond-coated copper foils, which are very flexible and have an adhesive back.
Diamond Honing/Bore Finishing Tools At Hans we manufacture a complete range of honing tools, including tools for blind bores, self-adjusting tooling, seating tools and coolant-through-tool design. We even design tools that can be used on the simplest drill press or fitted on sophisticated five axis machining systems and transfer lines.

We want to partner with you to help you achieve your quality, production, and cost objectives.

Diamond Sharpening Stone LapPacoket Sharpener StoneDiamond Hoing StoneDiamond Bench Stone

Looking for ideal Electroplated Diamond Abrasive Sharpening Stone Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Diamond Abrasive Bench Sharpening Stone are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Diamond Precision Ground and Guaranteed to Be Flat Stone. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electroplated Diamond Products > Special Diamond Tool

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. MIN DU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry